I have been feeling kind of restless recently. I am always looking for something to do, luckily I have alot of crafts in mind, so I can alternatve between crafts, reading books, and playing video games. I want to finish playing Moonstone Island. I thought about getting Fields of Mistria when it comes out since I love farming sims, but I need to play the games I have first! I am also looking forward to the new Fantasy Life for switch! It looks so good, I absolutely loved the ds game. Video games that let you change your class and have tons of options make me feel so cozy. In real life I feel locked into my career and chores and other boring things, so escaping that reality by choices in gaming is nice. ʕ´。• ω •。`ʔ

Some recent Crochet Projects:

Tamagotchi Pix Case, I followed a tutorial by Once Upon a Hook & Yarn



This was made with a 4.5mm Clover Crochet hook and (4) Medium Weight Lily Sugar n' Cream Yarn.

I only recently learned how to make a magic circle, so I am still getting used to starting the rounds. It's a little tricky at first since I can't differentiate the stitches. I might be making them too tight. I added the leaves on top just for fun. The camera and charm holes are not well centered... They seemed alright when I was on round 3 but... things changed I guess 乁(˘.˘)ㄏ.

A Summer Bandana, I followed a tutorial by Hopeful Turns on y0utub3
This was made with a 4.5mm Clover Crochet hook and (4) Medium Weight Lily Sugar n' Cream Yarn.

I had alot of fun making this! This was my first time learning the pico stitch. It's a cute embellishment. Next time I would love to go pick up some beads or tiny shells to add as decorations. It might be troublesome to wash though. I wanted something to protect my head from the hot sun. Since my hair is black it tends to get really hot if I am outside. I like wearing my summer hat, but it's nice to switch it up now and then. I love the lilac color!

Still working on that market bag, just need to finish the straps. I am thinking about adding a lining though, since the holes are rather large..

Lastly, I'd like to end the post with some positive encouragement from Zucker and Lucha on fashion!